Posted in Uncategorized

Independent After 100 years of captivity, Free Kurdistan as we did free Poland !


11.11.2015

Today is a very important day in Poland.

Polish Day of Independence.

Not really many know that Poland, only 97 years ago, get back its independence.

We have been grabbed and destroyed by Germany, Russia and Austria.

Through 123 years we have been taken prisoners.

Why do I write about this here ?

Because the story of Poland, as I have already said many times, is very similar to what is going on in Kurdistan right now.

I hope that this movie will be a huge motivation for the people who fight right now for Free Kurdistan.

I bet that most of Polish people understand you and support you, both physically and mentally.

My wish is that with this movie I can give you the spirit to fight and to not give up, even though I can’t fight with you.

This is my message to you, to show you my Kurdish friends, that the victory is possible, even if no one wants you to win.

Biji Kurdistan ! Free Kurdistan !

Biji Polonia !

Source: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JrcRWaziZLU

Author:

My heart belongs to Kurdistan and I want to spread the glory of the Kurds because I am very proud of them! BIJI KURDISTAN !

Leave a Reply

