Posted in Uncategorized

If language of my mother threatens your country, chances are you have built your country on my soil.


So you still tell me that you are a citizen of “The West World” …. ?

child father cizreSo you still tell me that you are better than the others ?

Your head is really up.

So you still repeat that you are far more civilized …. than them ..

Than who ?

Civilized means tolerant. It does not mean – “high-tech”.

Civilized means the one who knows what humanity is.

Civilized means openhearted.

baby cizreNow, the days came when the whole world can check how civilized you really are.

Are you gonna give a helping hand … ? You civilized, smarter, more developed ….

or you gonna cut off the hand that reaches out for help … because it disturbs you …

So you still tell me, Madame Turkey, that you just fight back terrorists ?

but Your terrorists have faces of small kids

If language of my mother threatens your country, chances are you have built your country on my soil.

So you keep on saying that you are oppressed … ?

But you feel free enough to kill in silence my brothers and sisters ….

So you still tell me that I should be quiet …

So I tell you:
even though we are children, we won’t stop fighting for our rights and humanity ❤ !

children kurdish

Author:

My heart belongs to Kurdistan and I want to spread the glory of the Kurds because I am very proud of them! BIJI KURDISTAN !

Leave a Reply

