Posted in arab, children, heart, iran, iraq, kurdish, kurdistan, love, pain, save, syria, tears, turkey, turkish

I’M Gonna tell GOD Everything !


A few days ago my heart was broken.

Now it is torn into shreds !saved syria child

I bet that most of you, just right now, are watching TV, maybe cooking a dinner, checking football game, having a nap, preparing for a Saturday party.

syrian child pain warAnd my heart torn apart thousand times.

And the pain is horrible, because the worst feeling in the world is not our own pain, but when we see that someone else suffers and we can not help them. CHILDREN. Children of Syria, Iran, Iraq, Turkey, all the world ….

I wish to start to take a lot of steroids. And train really hard. So my muscles start to grow. So my heart starts to grow also. I can build it so big, to make a home for all of these children. I can make it so big, that each one of them have a safe place on the Earth where they can LAUGH not cry, where they can PLAY not hide, where they can LIVE not die.

Even though I don’t have a lot, I wish to share all I have with them.

Wish to kidnap them from this horror world of war and bring them to my house, full of love.

If there is anyone I could sacrifice for, the only ones are CHILDREN from all over the world, of any religion and any nation.

Tell me now, Where is the world ?? !!!

Author:

My heart belongs to Kurdistan and I want to spread the glory of the Kurds because I am very proud of them! BIJI KURDISTAN !

Leave a Reply

