Posted in Uncategorized

I offer my cheek for You Kurdistan !


It brings a huge smile on my face when people ask me:

“oh are You the Kurd?”

“Bist du aus Kurdistan?”

“Bist du Kurde?”

haha that is so lovely that I am consider as the Kurd 🙂

Every single morning I open my email box and read messages from You. It makes my heart smile to know that people appreciate my work. It gives me power to continue what I do and convinces me that what I do makes sense.

In the same time I read also emails full of hate and attacks. It, actually, makes me feel important that someone consider my words as dangerous ones and he just has to write something  to make me feel bad. But actually it doesn’t work. 

I guess that those words give me even MORE POWER and convince me EVEN MORE that what I do makes sense.

“Ich würd dich für alle einschätzen aber nicht für ne Kurdin. Bist du eine? dann musste ich mich schämen als einer.”

And the translation of the email from above:

“I’d appreciate you for all but not for being the Kurd.

Are you one? I would  be ashamed to be the one.”

I take the answer from the Bible: “Whoever hits you on the cheek, offer him the other also!”

THROW ME TO THE WOLVES AND I WILL RETURN LEADING THE PACK !

I offer my cheek for You Kurdistan ❤ !

I offer my cheek for You the Kurds ❤ !

I offer my cheek for You FREE KOBANE ❤ !

Author:

My heart belongs to Kurdistan and I want to spread the glory of the Kurds because I am very proud of them! BIJI KURDISTAN !

2 thoughts on “I offer my cheek for You Kurdistan !

  1. Gelek spas ji te ra
    Em Gelek bi te ser bilind in ji ber ku tu dostê kurda ye u tu ji kurda hezdikê
    Em jî gelek ji te hezdikin
    tu taca serê kurda ye u tu gulek ji gulên Kurdistanê ye

    Like

Leave a Reply

