Posted in business, europe, iraq, kurdistan, kurds, middle east, poland, politics

The Kurds in Poland. City of Lodz.


The Kurds in Poland !

Tonight I would like to introduce You to the Kurdish people in Poland !

Even more, in my home town Lodz 🙂

You can see how intelligent and operative these people are. I present You one of the biggest businessman in Lodz.

Wish You a great watching and feel welcome to LODZ !

Author:

My heart belongs to Kurdistan and I want to spread the glory of the Kurds because I am very proud of them! BIJI KURDISTAN !

2 thoughts on “The Kurds in Poland. City of Lodz.

Leave a Reply

