Posted in Uncategorized

A rare topic for many


In my country, Poland, situation of Kurdistan is not really well known.

If you ask a man on a street „who are the Kurds”, nobody would know the right answer.
Why this topic is not very popular? Is it politically unattractive?

 

bookWe definitely hear about UN helping people in Africa but why not about Kurds? There is a lot of reasons. I found one example of very effective policy of other countries. Years ago, Iraqi government, with all the power, tried to mute on the problem in Poland. For example, in 1969 a book was published in Warsaw by Abdul R. Ghassemlou „Kurdistan and the Kurds”. After that publication almost all of the books were bought by Iraqi embassy.

Author:

My heart belongs to Kurdistan and I want to spread the glory of the Kurds because I am very proud of them! BIJI KURDISTAN !